Moorlands Primary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES & SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - 2017/2018

School opens Tuesday, 5th September 2017
Half Term Close: Friday, 20th October, 2017
Reopen: Wednesday, 1st November, 2017
Christmas Close: Friday, 22nd December, 2017
Reopen: Monday, 8th January, 2018
Half Term Close: Thursday, 15th February, 2018
Reopen: Monday, 26th February, 2018
Easter Close: Thursday, 29th March, 2018
Reopen: Monday, 16th April, 2018
May Day School Closed: Monday, 7th May, 2018
Half Term Close: Friday, 25th May, 2018
Reopen: Tuesday, 5th June 2018
Summer Holiday Close: Tuesday, 24th July 2018

 TERM DATES & SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - 2018/2019

School Opens Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term

Close: Friday 26th October 2018

Reopen: Wednesday 7th November 2018

Christmas

Close: Friday 21st December 2018

Reopen: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term

Close: Thursday 14th February 2019

Reopen: Monday 25th February 2019

Easter

Close: Friday 12th April 2019

Reopen: Monday 29th April 2019

May Day School Closed: Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term

Close: Friday 24th May 2019

Reopen: Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer Holiday Close: Friday 19th July 2019