Governor Committees and Year Group Links 2022-23

Buildings

Mr D O'Sullivan (Chair)

Miss J Woodhead

Mrs A Denney

Mr G Laird

Mrs R Freeman

Mr C Bentley

Standards & Attainment

Mrs G Dolan (Chair)

Mrs A Bartys

Mrs A Denney

Mrs R Freeman

Mr G Laird

Mr A Jinks

Finance

Mrs A Bartys (Chair)

Mrs A Denney

Mr G Laird

Mrs T Caufield

Mrs A Dean (Business Manager)

Ms E Marchant

Complaints

Mrs T Caufield (Chair)

Mr G Laird

Mrs A Bartys

Miss J Woodhead

Miss T Mitchell

Staff Dismissals

Mrs T Caufield (Chair)

Mr G Laird

Ms E Marchant

Mr A Jinks

Dismissals Appeals

Mr D O'Sullivan (Chair)

Mrs A Bartys

Miss J Woodhead

Mr C Bentley

Headteacher Performance Management

Mr G Laird (Chair)

Mr D O'Sullivan

Mrs Toni Caufield

Ms E Marchant

Pupil Discipline

Mrs T Caufield (Chair) Mr D O'Sullivan Mrs G Dolan Miss T Mitchell

To appoint Governors with Specific Responsibilities

SEND - Mrs G Dolan
Governor Training - Mrs R Freeman
PP/LAC - Mrs G Dolan
EYFS - Mr A Jinks
Safeguarding and Child Protection - Mrs T Caufield & Mr C Bentley
Well Being - Mr G Laird & Miss J Woodhead
GDPR - Mr G Laird
RSHE - Miss J Woodhead
Equality - Mr D O'Sullivan

Year Group Link Governors

Reception – Mrs A Bartys and Mr A Jinks

Y1 – Miss J Woodhead

Y2 - Mrs T Caufield

Y3 – Ms E Marchant and Miss T Mitchell

Y4 - Mr G Laird and Mr C Bentley

Y5 - Mr D O'Sullivan

Y6 - Mrs G Dolan

Subject Link Governors

Writing – Mrs A Bartys

Reading/Early Reading - Mrs A Bartys

Maths - Mrs T Caufield and Mr C Bentley

History- Mr G Laird

Geography - Mr C Bentley

PE – Ms E Marchant

Science - Mr D O'Sullivan and Mr A Jinks

RSHE – Miss J Woodhead and Miss T Mitchell

Music – Miss J Woodhead

Computing -Mr A Jinks

Art - Mrs G Dolan

SPAG - Mrs A Bartus

Outdoor/Forest - Miss T Mitchell

MFL – Mrs A Bartys

ECO - Mr D O'Sullivan

Cultural Capital - Mrs G Dolan

DT - Mr C Bentley

RE - Mr G Laird